Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting - January 23, 2004


John Berg and Jean Church were awarded the Educational Service of the Year Award.

The Community Service Award was presented to Marge Kube.

Business of the Year award was presented to Howard's Hardware Hank

Franciscan Skemp's Cornerstone of the Year award was presented to Don Fetting.

Miss Arcadia, Sarah Diebold spoke to the group at the Annual Meeting

Dale Pehler, Pehler Distributing, was recognized for his years of service on the Board of Directors

Elected to the Board of Directors in 2004 are Keith Witte, State Bank of Arcadia and Terry Madden, Kostner, Koslo and Brovold Law Office